<big id="h7xpb"><th id="h7xpb"></th></big><noframes id="h7xpb">

<thead id="h7xpb"></thead>

      <em id="h7xpb"><cite id="h7xpb"><track id="h7xpb"></track></cite></em>

      <big id="h7xpb"><big id="h7xpb"></big></big>

      <dl id="h7xpb"><dfn id="h7xpb"></dfn></dl>

        <span id="h7xpb"></span>
          <delect id="h7xpb"></delect>

          <listing id="h7xpb"><font id="h7xpb"></font></listing>
          FOCUS ON METAL PRECISION FORMING
          Sales service hotline
          0086-513-88368266
          ABOUT US
          Jiangsu Huiyang Precision Forging Co., Ltd. is an enterprise specializing in the production of precision die forgings in the fields of surgical instruments, auto parts, construction machinery, pipeline transmission, fittings, rigging, hardware and other industries.
          Main products: rocker arm of gas distribution system, chain rod of steering system, support shaft and balance parts of shock absorption system, oil cylinder base, pipe joint, basic surgical instruments and other products with special shape and thin shape.
          Founded in 2010, the company has an existing construction area of 21000 square meters. Main core equipment: 16kj ~ 50kJ full hydraulic program-controlled die forging hammer, 1600t high-energy screw press, heat treatment production line, surface treatment, 3D scanning and magnetic particle inspection, Makino machining center, etc.
          The company is located in Jiangsu Hai'an Economic Development Zone, the north wing of the Yangtze River Delta.It is adjacent to the Yellow Sea in the East and the Yangtze River
          in the south. It belongs to Shanghai 1.5-hour economic circle. It is 2km away from Haian exit of Shenyang Haihai Expressway (G15), 5km away from Haian exit of Qiyang Expressway (S28) in the south, and Hai'an station of Yantong high-speed railway in the West.
          In 2012, the company passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification; in 2015, it passed the quality management system renewal certification; in 2018, it passed iso9001:2015 and iatf16949:2016 quality management system renewal certification of automobile industry. The company's business philosophy: "for the taste of customers to do quality wedding dress", in constantly meeting the needs of society, dedicated to providing users with reliable quality products and services.
          Copyright © 2020 Jiangsu Huiyang Precision Forging Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
          日韩毛片无码永久免费看

<big id="h7xpb"><th id="h7xpb"></th></big><noframes id="h7xpb">

<thead id="h7xpb"></thead>

      <em id="h7xpb"><cite id="h7xpb"><track id="h7xpb"></track></cite></em>

      <big id="h7xpb"><big id="h7xpb"></big></big>

      <dl id="h7xpb"><dfn id="h7xpb"></dfn></dl>

        <span id="h7xpb"></span>
          <delect id="h7xpb"></delect>

          <listing id="h7xpb"><font id="h7xpb"></font></listing>
          專注金屬精密成形
          銷售服務熱線
          0513-88368266
          走進匯洋
          江蘇匯洋精鍛有限公司是一家專業從事手術器械、汽摩零部件、工程機械、管道傳輸、金具、索具、五金等行業精密模鍛件生產的企業。
          主要產品:配氣系統搖臂、轉向系統鏈桿、減震系統支撐軸和平衡件、油缸座、管接頭、基外科手術器械等以異形、薄形為特色的產品。
          公司創建于2010年,現有建筑面積2.1萬平米。主要核心設備:16KJ~50KJ全液壓程控模鍛錘、1600T高能螺旋壓機、熱處理生產線、表面處理、三維掃描和磁粉探傷、MAKINO加工中心等。
          公司坐落在中國極具活力的長三角北翼江蘇海安經濟開發區,東臨黃海,南瀕長江,從屬于上海1.5小時經濟圈;東距沈海高速(G15)海安出口2KM,南距啟揚高速(S28)海安南出口5KM,西鄰鹽通高鐵海安站,交通十分便利。
          公司于2012年通過ISO9001:2008質量管理體系認證;2015年通過質量管理體系換證認證;2018年通過ISO9001:2015和IATF16949:2016汽車行業質量管理體系換版認證。公司的經營理念:“為有品味的客戶做有品質的嫁衣”,在不斷滿足社會需求中,竭誠為用戶提供可信賴的優質產品和服務。
          Copyright © 2020 江蘇匯洋精鍛有限公司 All rights reserved 制作維護:海安雙贏網絡技術有限公司 蘇ICP備10122727號
          日韩毛片无码永久免费看